New Journey to the West 7

New Journey to the West 7

Oct. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes





New Journey to the West 7 is a Korean Variety Show Starring  Kang Ho Dong, Lee Soo Geun, and Eun Ji Won

Also known as: 신서유기 7

Air time: Friday

Famous variety show, New Journey to the West is back with Season 7. Joining the show are Kang Ho Dong, Lee Su Geun, Eun Ji Won, Kyu Hyun, MINO, and P.O. The mysterious power starts to spew from Mount Gyeryong, which is called the mecca of gurus. The news has spread all over the world and all the gurus gather at Mount Gyeryong to find dragon balls. How will they challenge themselves to collect dragon balls? Stay tuned to find out!

Tags: New Journey to the West 7 episode 1, ep 2, ep 3, ep 4, episode 5, ep 6, episode 7, ep 8, ep 9, episode 10, Korean Show Running Man episode 11, ep 12, ep 13, ep 14, ep 15, episode 16, Watch kshow at AsianWiki, myasiantv, kissasiantv, newasiantv, mydramalist, dramacool, ondramanices, watchasian.

New Journey to the West 7
Original title 신서유기 7
First air date Oct. 26, 2019
Last air date Nov. 13, 2019
Seasons 1
Average Duration 1:45 minutes

Similar titles

BTS Variety Compilation
Produce X 101
Spring Turns to Spring
1 Night 2 Days Season 4
Sweet Combat
Blind Date Cafe
Blowing in the Wind
Spring Flower, Autumn Moon
Enemies from the Past
Crocodile and Plover Bird